Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2282 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Madame Sosostris about  WHAT SHOULD I DO?:
Jan 16, 2017
I am so happy to see this binding available with the user's choice of vessels. This was one of my first bindings, and it is still a favorite. I wear the vessel every day.

Do you ever lose your center? Don't know the difference between seeing what you see and what someone else wants you to see? This binding blows away all that smoke.

If I could only have one binding, this would be it. You can't move on until you know who and where you really are.

Advantages: If your "still small voice" ever gets drowned out by emotion, daily life, too many other people's opinions, lack of sleep or stress, this is the binding you need.

There are more powerful bindings, bindings that enhance your abilities. This binding keeps you at your center.



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I gave her as a gift to my friends. My friend likes her very much, she's a great partner. And support excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gold Djinn, 1 for me and 2 gift to friend
We love them very much. So sweet and funny. Thanks CH
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for conveying Bellona (VERMILLIAN DRAGON) To meet.
If there is no you Builders We could not find touch of new experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The box I received is beautiful! It features a cat with several tarot cards and a pendulum, and is large enough for many vessels to fit inside. Thank you for such a lovely space for my companions!

Advantages: Perfect size, lovely design decorating the outside

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2017
I received this today as a freebie from an order I had on layaway. I looked up the information in the knowledgebase, and said the code word for it, and it was like a mini bomb went off and radiated throughout my home. I felt the air become less stuffy and felt like fresh air went through all the rooms. Quite impressive. Since it's the first day of getting it, I will check in and update how it is at the end of the 30 day cycle, as you have to redo the code word for it to work another 30 days.

Advantages: All negative energies were expelled from my apartment!

Disadvantages: only that I will have to reactivate the code word, I better write a reminder to that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great. I got my first spirit friend through this, even though we are still working on worded communication, we can still communicate through energy and intentions.

Advantages: Not overbearing, helpful, full of energy, uplifting, ...
Definitely worth everything you pay.

Disadvantages: The strings on the charging pouch are a little loose(feels like it might fray).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Carl about  White Sage Kit smudge:
Jan 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A nice little complete kit.

Advantages: Has everything you need to smudge except for fire.

Disadvantages: The sage that it comes with is good at cleansing, but for me it only stays lit long enough for me to cleanse one room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really do love my baby boy. He's very sweet and helps me have interesting dreams

Advantages: really fun

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
Wow! What an incredible opportunity! I utilized this listing in my first order during Halloween. I requested a Gargoyle and am simply ecstatic with the one I received. He is perfect for me and is a great companion! Class 4 is a great way of dipping your feet into the waters. If you want to increase the class later, it's simple with the Ultra Bag Of All The Tricks. Don't pass up this amazing offer.

Advantages: Perfect fit designed especially for you

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My Star Faeries are becoming an interesting and endearing part of my life. They work very well together and with me. Try the Star Faeries for yourself and open yourself to a world of new opportunities.

Advantages: Close bonding between the 3 of them and myself. Excellent in telepathy and positive energy uplift.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased 2 of these: one for myself and another for my friend. I love the spunky, positive energy my Arkan Sonney brings into my life.

Advantages: Spunky, fun energy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What an excellent opportunity to be wonderfully surprised by a spell fit just for you. I received "Ash's Favorite Spells All In One Place" with a beautiful, huge (!), gemstone skull. This is perfect for where I am in my path.
I highly recommend this!

Advantages: Perfect fit, anticipatatory excitement

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I highly recommend getting your own Sandman. You will find your rest to be rejuvenating and soothing. Your dreams may intensify in a blissful state of peace.

Advantages: Rejuvenating rest, peaceful dreams, looking forward to sleep

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I had my binding done for a spirit I've had a strong attachment to since childhood. He was a fallen sailor, not related to me as far as I know. For years I was the only visitor he had, the only one who tended his grave. While my great-grandmother tended family graves, I would sit and talk to him. In recent years, I haven't been able to visit as much as I'd like, so I had him bound so I could talk to him whenever I liked. I did discuss it with him, first, and he seemed to like the idea.

Advantages: Your spirit friend or family member is always by your side. You can talk to them when you like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Halloween was the first time I ran across CH. Since then, I've learned an immense amount of information regarding the varied spirit races and my spirit family has grown substantially and is much more diverse. I'm thrilled with EVERY spirit I've received from CH. I'm more centered, happy, relaxed, bolder and more adventurous. Since I began adding my spirits as triumvirates, I'm amazed at how strongly I feel them. It's an amazing bond and I'm so glad to have them all in my life.


Advantages: Tight bond, manifestations, excellent price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2016
My Kobold friend is a wonderful companion! :D
I was reverse adopted by mine, he is so incredible, sweet and cute. :)

Mine is a powerful companion, I think their strength should not be underestimated by their cute looks ;)

Advantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Re-ordered since loving these sterling charging (necklace)chains very much

Advantages: even the most smallest fits my thick ;) neck, it charges all that's placed on it indeed loving it!

Disadvantages: can feel its energy even when wearing only so none or you must be energy sensitive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
Truely does work fast! Within a month or two I received two job offers at court houses and I've also made quite a bit of monies on a weekly bases just doing normal things I usually do. It's a wonderful spell

Disadvantages: Addictive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful listing, it brought me an incredible companion that I probably won't have found otherwise! :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The power and smell lasts all day and has a sweet spicy smell. A little oil goes a long way. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this! My Inner Goddess felt worshiped. Beautiful Transformation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brings Spring to you. Makes feel like you can fly!
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
HI!,I used This Spell on My Hateful Step-Daughter And IT Worked Great!,She's A Lot Nicer To Me Than Shes Ever Been!,The Bend the Mind Spell Really Works!!..Buy IT, Use IT Today!!..

Advantages: Works Great in a Short Time!..

Disadvantages: None That I Can See!..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Used This Spell to Befriend My Ex-Step Daughter,And I Must Say IT Did Work 100% on Her!,We Are Now Talking!!..IT WORKS!!

Advantages: This Spell Made Her More Friendly To Me Than She's Ever Been!..

Disadvantages: Not One!!..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)