NEW TO CH? RECEIVE A SPELL OR SPIRIT STONE, CONNECTING STONE, & CHARGING POUCH FOR A PENNY :: FOR FIRST TIME COLLECTORS ONLY!

NEW TO CH?  RECEIVE A SPELL OR SPIRIT STONE, CONNECTING STONE, & CHARGING POUCH FOR A PENNY :: FOR FIRST TIME COLLECTORS ONLY!
 
(33 reviews)  

5 stars
 31 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
33 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Carl
Jan 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great. I got my first spirit friend through this, even though we are still working on worded communication, we can still communicate through energy and intentions.

Advantages: Not overbearing, helpful, full of energy, uplifting, ...
Definitely worth everything you pay.

Disadvantages: The strings on the charging pouch are a little loose(feels like it might fray).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DaisyRed
Dec 31, 2016
Wow! What an incredible opportunity! I utilized this listing in my first order during Halloween. I requested a Gargoyle and am simply ecstatic with the one I received. He is perfect for me and is a great companion! Class 4 is a great way of dipping your feet into the waters. If you want to increase the class later, it's simple with the Ultra Bag Of All The Tricks. Don't pass up this amazing offer.

Advantages: Perfect fit designed especially for you

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie O
Oct 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I did this when I was new to Creepy Hollows and spirit keeping. Worth every penny (pun intended).

If you are new here this is a great way to go. Keep in mind that orders can get backed up sometimes, especially with custom work, so don't fret if your package does not come right away. Patience is a virtue. Your special package may take time to put together and believe me it is worth it! As an example when I first ordered I waited a little over a month (it was a busy period for CH), but most orders of mine arrive within a week or two. :)

Advantages: -A great starter kit for spirit keeping and spelled items.
-Lots of options to choose from and find what resonates most with you personally.
-The low low price!
-Spirits are strong, but not overpowering. -Perfect for beginners

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo
Oct 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the energy coming off my crystal for the triumvirate. It came with a beautiful charging pouch and a connecting stone!

Advantages: Crystals and service helped my current progress of inner work. This product is really a great way to start off with something you prefer or feel comfortable with:-)

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Darksbane
Oct 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was an awesome purchase, and a great head start into spirit keeping for me. I chose a Anamchara, and certainly didn't regret it. She actually had been around me for a while, and I'm glad I was finally able to meet her. Then again, I didn't know until she appeared with this binding. XD
The connection stone is a very nice bonus, and definitely works when you hold it, reminds me sort of a telephone in a way :P

Advantages: Very great, and a awesome head start for those new to spirit keeping, and being able to have a spirit, and a way to connect and recharge the binding, it's a very well rounded out item for only a penny. :)
My Anamchara is wonderful, helping me with guidance spiritually, and making decisions, even if I'm not aware of it at the time. xD

Disadvantages: There was a minor problem with the charging bag I got, being made out of faux leather, but that was a test they were trying out, to see if it was a okay product. And along with my feedback and apparently others, the faux leather flakes too easily, and they have reverted back to canvas. Overall I hope that the canvas is better, next time I make a shipping order, they are going to send a canvas charging back along with it, so no issues there, although a option to opt out of any new experiments for new types of products, would be nice. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer L
Oct 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I had never heard of Spirit Keeping until my sister told me about it from our mutual friend. So, seeing this offer and knowing how long CH has been around, I took the chance and asked for a ki-lin. Since then, she has been a great help with my creativity and I didn't really notice I was in that kind of rut until they found her for me. Best first investment for anyone that wants to explore and try spirit keeping for the first time!

Advantages: You're gaining a friend and assistant in your life that understands your needs where you need it the most.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tygerlander
Oct 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Returning to paranormal/occult studies after several years in "muggle" life, I was curious about Spirit Keeping, which wasn't heard of when I was doing my studies. After researching the topic, I obtained a phoenix as my first spirit, as she symbolizes a lot of things that went on in my life. Although my third eye is being really stubborn, I've been able to interact with her via pendulum work and now she's been able to manifest to me on occasion as that hazy heat wave simmery effect.

Advantages: Great way to delve into Spirit Keeping without spending a lot

Disadvantages: none :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tyler H
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got my first spirit from this and he's been my best friend ever since!

Advantages: Your own spirit, cheap, affordable, great for beginners

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer L
Oct 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My first spirit was a ki-lin and she has been a great help with my creativity. It's amazing they were able to find the spirit that fit me and help in that aspect of my life. I'm truly grateful for this as someone that knew about spirits but never about spirit keeping before.

Advantages: You're gaining a new friend, confidant and advisor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer L.
Oct 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My first spirit was a ki-lin and she has been a great help with my creativity. It's amazing they were able to find the spirit that fit me and help in that aspect of my life. I'm truly grateful for this as someone that knew about spirits but never about spirit keeping before.

Advantages: You're gaining a new friend, confidant and advisor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walter R
Sep 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
HI!,Everybody!,I Got My Free Penny Item in The Mail, And I Must Say, This Item Does Give off A Very Positive Energy!!, A Must Have For Any New Person to CH!..

Advantages: You Can Feel Very Positive Energy With These Stones!

Disadvantages: Not One Thing!!..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wilhelmina Hogenberg
Jul 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Did this when I first started with CH and Spirit Keeping. I love it. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CD
May 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got one of these a while back. Very sweet spirit who was rather active from day 1

Advantages: Gives you an idea of what to expect from a C4 spirit. Nice gift to people who are new to CH. The stone and pouch are a nice bonus

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kenli
Dec 3, 2015
Just received my nympho spirit today. The whole process was really fast. I was prepared for a 30 day wait but he came in less than 2 weeks. Both stones are beautiful and pouch is just my style.

Advantages: The perfect spirit was chosen for me. Exactly what I wanted. It's like they looked inside my head and got a digital picture of exactly what I wanted him to look like, act like, and his presence to feel like. He has a powerful presence. Can't help but notice when he is close. Had him bridged to me and felt him here and there but definitely feel his presence is ALOT stronger now that I have both stones in my hands. I will be back to shop with these guys again.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever. Best purchase ever made. No regrets here. If you are unsure or having doubts trust me it is worth it. This is only my second spirit, my first from creepy hollows and I love them both equally but this one has a much stronger vibe than the one I got from another great store. They know what they are doing and do it well. Thank you to the creepy crew for everything. You guys are wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kenli
Dec 3, 2015
Just received my nympho spirit today. The whole process was really fast. I was prepared for a 30 day wait but he came in less than 2 weeks. Both stones are beautiful and pouch is just my style.

Advantages: The perfect spirit was chosen for me. Exactly what I wanted. It's like they looked inside my head and got a digital picture of exactly what I wanted him to look like, act like, and his presence to feel like. He has a powerful presence. Can't help but notice when he is close. Had him bridged to me and felt him here and there but definitely feel his presence is ALOT stronger now that I have both stones in my hands. I will be back to shop with these guys again.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever. Best purchase ever made. No regrets here. If you are unsure or having doubts trust me it is worth it. This is only my second spirit, my first from creepy hollows and I love them both equally but this one has a much stronger vibe than the one I got from another great store. They know what they are doing and do it well. Thank you to the creepy crew for everything. You guys are wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Monique S
Nov 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Did this when I first started with CH and it was a very nice and great introduction. Absolutely loved it and appreciated everything

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joanna
Oct 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got my first spirit from this listing and he's really amazing

Advantages: -Both stones and a pouch are really beautiful
-cheap

Disadvantages: none!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Phillip S.
Sep 21, 2015
This is one great offer you won't find anywhere else. This item is the best for people who are skeptical or those who are doing their fist step to Spirit Keeping. I bought a Nympho in here and man she is real and loving to me.

Advantages: Its cheap

Disadvantages: None, really.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Krystal H
Sep 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
CH is amazing to offer these bindings for new customers! what a great offer

Advantages: my spell for enlightenment has been unreal the amount of help it has gifted me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BohemianGoddess
Aug 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was an amazing experience! I got a Caladrius from this listing and well.. its energy is unrivaled and the connecting stone is so powerful I was vibrating and shifting. This is probably due to the fact that I got a large order along with this newbie kit. but I did remove all of the jewelry with the bindings and touch just the connecting stone. It's packing some serious energetic juice! Which is perfect for the metaphysically adept and the newbie alike!

I am a natural born medium (been tuned in tapped on since this birth in this lifetime and in many lifetimes), natural born healer , Reiki Master etc and I actually see and feel the Caladrius at work and in the vessel. Its a cent guys, pay the penny and you won't regret!

Advantages: Great way to add to a collection or start your journey with a new company without spending a bunch. Free charging pouch and connecting stone.

Disadvantages: that only newbies get it lol. joking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ammy
Jun 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you're new to spirit keeping, or are skeptical of it, this is the way to go! If it wasn't for this listing, I would've left the site and never looked back! I really wasn't comfortable investing any money into something I wasn't sure about.

I got an amazing Psy Vamp with this order. I was a little unsure of getting a DA spirit, but the perfect one was chosen for me! I couldn't imagine not having her around! The connecting stone really helped me when I was first getting started, so I'm glad this was included in this offer.

The charging pouch I got was a beautiful gold satin bag! I still use it to keep all my spirits vessels in, so if I feel the need to take their vessels with me, I can quickly put the bag in my purse and I'm on my way!

So grateful this is offered to those of us who are new and unsure of the world of spirit keeping!

Advantages: Great way to get started on your spirit keeping journey without investing a lot of money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer G
Jun 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I chose an incubus spirit, and while I've only had him a few days I'm already very pleased. His energy is very warm, if not a little eager, and while meditating with him his vessel (a flat sided gemstone) began wobbling in my very still hand.

These spirits are custom conjured and a short description comes in the package and on the invoice when it ships. They're bound to small but reasonably sized gemstones (mine is a hematite). You also get a nice little charging bag and a connecting stone (also a gemstone).

I look forward to bonding with my spirit! I love him already :)

Advantages: Easy/cheap way to try out spirit keeping, comes with all the essentials, custom conjured, lots of choices. Freebies in your order and if you spend a certain amount on the site :)

Disadvantages: Shipping takes a long time. It took three weeks to get mine, but I promise it's totally worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Adam Adair
Jun 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recieved my first spirit using this offer. I have to say that I love my werewolf. It's a great choice for anyone new to the field or who is unsure. The first day I had the vessel I heard a strange growling sound twice.

Advantages: Practically free, a good intensity to begin with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
MJen
Jun 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The real deal! Got my 1st CH spirit here! I was discovering this world of spirits & I was kinda septic (like HUN??? BUYING SPIRITS???!!!! FOR $25 or more???!!!)
Well I took this (as very cheap!!) for giving it a try & well I'm in now XD

Advantages: -A full set with a spirit (with a description) + a connecting stone + a charging bag (mine is beautiful by the way :p)

-Cheap

-Great if you're beginning or you're discovering :) or septic ;)

-Choice of spirit & custom conjured!! (it's NOT like they took one and give it to you!)

Disadvantages: -The shipping cost... which make it not really $0.01 but it's a real deal!!! You will never find this anywhere else XD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Wilfred
Jun 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I AM VERY GREATFUL FOR MY GOLDEN DRAGON YAMI, Thank you for bringing her into my life.
I do not know where to begin, well one day while I was on my way to pick up my glasses I was going East when this intoxicated female drove into my lane I slowed down and moved as far over to the side of the road as I could but as soon as I did that the female driver notice my intentions and steered her vehicle straight at me and stomped on foot on the gas pedal thus picking up speed trying to cause a head on collision with me but my friend and family member Yami kept me calm and aware of what was happening so I was able to drive of the road and avoid what would have been my death.
I am thankful for her being there with me on all of my road trips as when I am driving I can see her and my other Dragons flying ahead of me.

Advantages: Always there when I need her

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!