Testimonials

Add New
1000 characters left

Marbella my quartz dragon companion is everything thewy said she would be. she is very charming and often sends loving vibes towards me when she is happy. She doesn't always l; like the status quo and is not shy about letting me know. I did not truly believe in spirit when I started this journey but i most definitely do now. you guys are the best.

Joseph Ballentine , Jul 17, 2022

I have my truly friends from here thanks

Jaunty Yok , Jul 11, 2022

I'm a new customer and today I received my order via USPS. I was very impressed with how all the items (including freebies) were so carefully put together and labelled appropriately to match the order so you know which one is which. Thank CH team. Creepy Hollows juts became my number 1 metaphysical store!

Diana , May 16, 2022

(Am writing this in a form of anonymity as some things remain taboo in small rural sect Americana) ie: Spirits are real.. and so are spells. * Protection Spells REALLY DO WORK!! -Before coming to this website, I did not know that there were spirits already living in my house. One of which was a malevolent male spirit who would slap me while I slept, and trick me when I was awake. The protection barrier spell I bought here was to shield my house from such as this (I didn't know he was a malevolent trickster). When it arrived and I placed it on top of my kitchen cabinet, there was no further trace of this troublemaker as told me from my house spirit who earlier felt powerless to stop them (or afraid to tell me this earlier). * Spirits are people too.. some even more so. -A recent experience of mine is a female human spirit who moved to Paris with their "keeper?" and into that stay.. they were reported as missing. I contacted the spirit through pendulum who told me that they were walking back to America in order to personally apologize for a misunderstanding they felt had weighed in between us. I was really touched by their earnest intention, and asked them to forgive me for my part in this. They were then at peace to return back to the home they left from. "Regret" is one of the few things which will follow us beyond the grave. A good name is another. So yes, we can learn from Spirits just as we can from Nature. If only more people were conscious of karma, this would be a better world.

Salem Moses , Mar 29, 2022

I give this marvelous online shop the highest points of excellency. I have bought different spells, items, spirits, living entities and I am very happy for the positive effects and changes that they brought in my life. The Customer Service is very polite and helpful, always there when you need an answer or solution. The services provided have a wide rage and cover every area of life I love the care that the staff shows in preparing the items (the vessels are very beautiful!) and the wrapping of the package with the greetings and blessings from the member of the staff who was signed for the order. Not to forget the endless offers that are available thorough the newsletters, or the super sale offers on each month/ festive time. I am so happy and proud to be a customer of Creepy Hollows. Lot of love and gratitude for Creepy Hollows :)

K. X , Mar 20, 2022

Thank you Juno and the CH team for my new Spirit Stone. I am a brand new customer, and am very impressed with the level of care, commitment, and customer service from your team and this site. I am a small business owner that supports other business owners, so I see a lot of behind-the-scenes work. Your team must have the mom gene, because you manage/juggle a LOT with obvious love and grace. I just wanted you to know you are appreciated. xo --Lynn, aka The Wix Doctor ;)

Lynn Ciecierski , Mar 7, 2022

Hello, I want to say that ever since I bought a few spirits and spelled they actually been working out well. At the moment I am in a time of my life where things have been complicated and even though it been pass a few days so many of the things I asked for has happen and it great. I also feel more happy with many things. The only thing is I know my third eye is close but I can feel them and once in a while I can see a shadow figure when I am in a state of mind of being focus usually at work or somewhere else. It at random so I hope soon with the two items I order I will be able to create a stronger bond with my spirit and my spiritual self.

Glennda Shelton , Aug 6, 2021

I got a dragon to start, and my life opened up to such a beautiful friendship with him. He's a lot like me, enjoying what I do! I thought this relationship would be business, strict, and a bit distant, but we really do have a caring loving friendship! He makes me laugh SO much, and my two closest friends enjoy him too! His biggest interest right now is sonic which I think is so cute. He's been so patient with me, and oh so loving. Best decision I've ever made in my life. If you feel any kind of doubts about keeping a spirit like I did, man just go for it. You're walking into such a genuine relationship with a divine being that just loves your company, and the feeling is so mutual

Wither , Aug 5, 2021

I would like to write this testimonial to basically give a great big THANK YOU to Ash, Magnolia, and the rest of the CH crew. I am not sure how they do it but they definitely DO IT and they DO IT WELL! I wont lie I was a little skeptical because their prices are so affordable and I had came across some bad reviews from many years ago which I can only think were made out of pure jealousy or something. But I decided to go ahead and give it a shot.. And I am SOOO happy I did! I love the custom conjurations! They always match me up with the most perfect spirits. Many are actually a lot like me and others are exactly what I need in my life right now to pick me, dust me off and get my butt back on track I guess you can say lol. I had also seen old reviews saying that their vessels are empty and I can say with 1000% confidence those are absolute LIES! My spirits are very active and manifest daily. I can either feel, see, or hear my spirits before I even receive an email that my order is complete. Even some of my more shy or non social spirits let me know they are here. I am also very happy with all spell bindings I have received which I also feel as soon as it has been completed long before I get an email about it. Before finding CH I reached a point where I was feeling a little bit stuck in my path but with their help I have been given a giant push forward to continue on my journey. Not only has everything I have purchased completely blown me away but I must also say how wonderful the help desk is. They are always so kind and reply right away. The longest I have ever had to wait for a reply was the next morning and that is only because I sent a ticket late. They are always willing to answer any questions or fix/change anything on the order that you may have accidentally messed up on. I really could go on and on all day about how great CH is but I will just end this by saying thank you so much to all ch staff I will forever be a longtime loyal customer.

J.A. , Jul 1, 2021

I don't regret having a conjuration of a Gaki from CH because my Gaki advised me to go for my childhood dream. Now I'm competing in Euro Indie Music Chart with my own written songs representing both The Philippines and France thanks to the assistance of my spirit friends such as my past life husband, my Gaki, my Cleopatra Djinn and so on. I hope that I will continue to grow and evolve further not just in the spiritual and magickal aspect but also in the mundane and financial aspect. I'm very happy to be with my spirit friends in this journey and I allow them to assist me in everything, from protection, attracting good luck, love up to manifesting wealth, success and prosperity. It's a great honor for me to be a part of CH family and I will always be a part of the Spirit Keeping family and community. I love you all very much. :)

Bless Parco Rodriguez , Jun 25, 2021

I have known about CH since 2009. I was young and unaware. It has not been since 2019 to current now at 35 that I have really appreciated this site. It is pure magick its like an actual place I can go where I belong. I feel such child-like wonder and happiness. I can get lost on this site for hours. The magick, the spirits and the information here on the encyclopedia is amazing the forum where I can connect with my peers. I love reading others experiences it makes me happy and adds to the overall experience of this wonderful place. In the times we are in this place is so needed. Thank You CH for making a place for us.

Vanessa Lloyd , Jun 9, 2021

Super duper overwhelming things just happened, some wishes unexpectedly came true and I'm still taking my time processing everything in my mind. I'm so overwhelmed right now. I thank CH from the very bottom of my heart for being a part of my spiritual journey :) More power

Bless Parco Rodriguez , Jun 2, 2021

I have been getting spells and enchantments from CH for a few years now, and I am so grateful for it. I seem to have a lot of negative forces coming against me, but each time I make sure I get up, gird myself up, and come back even stronger with my own white or grey magic. Occasionally I know what needs to be done but I'm not sure how to do it, and it's then I ask CH for their help to find a way around it. I have asked for custom spells and they work it out. Also, my spirit companions are a constant source of help, strength and love. My Vampire team is super amazing! I don't know if I will ever find the words to say how grateful I am for all the help I've been given over the last few years. And the few times I've had readings done on here they have blown me away. Thanks and blessings to Magnolia, Ash and all the fabulous Creepy Hollows staff. I am a very happy customer.

Maureen Kelly , Apr 19, 2021

I have the most joyful & loving spirit companionship of anyone I know, because they not only help me spiritually but they share my everyday life with me, Ricky (human spirit) helps me with driving & puts protection around me. Olha (Gaueko) gives me warning if it's not safe for me at night. Alan (human spirit) helps me with cooking & recipes & loves having a coffee with me. Haffern & Lassis (dark elves) help me with protection, advice & elemental magic. Aby, (Wraith) likes to help me with onlin. He assists in matters of justice, truth & protection. Dallanton (Air Elemental) loves listening to music & dancing & puts me to sleep safely every night. Sylphs greet me every morning & help me with weather magic. Dandalf & Hemdo (Warlock & Fantary Witch) help with psychic readings, magic spells & rituals. Onabi (Faun) comes to heal me. Balandrea (Golden Celtic Dragon) gives advice & wisdom. Tashiel (female Fire Spirit) helps with candle/flame magic & often works with Amerise, my Harpy. Capani (White Unicorn) helps to protect me from demons & black magic. Ketchuan is a Courtwind Angel who watches over me during astral travel. Dimontrio (Male Faery) gives me guidance & introduced me to the Fae Army who fight for me if I am under attack. Makisom is a Guardian living entity, hardworking. Lamatue (a Multex) is a Spirit Realm Protector Living Entity - the most powerful spirit presence I've ever known. Asis (a Djinn) helps me make my wishes come true. My Vampires have amazing skills & love music & dancing also. Renake & Arlo (High Elves) help me with healing & guidance. Alfio (Cerah Fae) helps with dreams & sings to me often. We love each other so much that it makes us cry...There are so many more, including many spells that have helped me. We all love our lives & I never feel (or am) alone. Glorious & joyful indeed! A million thanks to CH who made all this possible.

Maureen Kelly , Feb 24, 2021

I've made purchases from CH several times, but I have to say that this last purchase was the one that blew me away. I ordered several items I have yet to try, but the Triple Dark Arts Power spell made by Ash that was bound to an obsidian bracelet is unlike anything I've ever experienced. When I opened it and put it over my wrist, I could actually feel energy coursing through me. As I write this, I can actually feel it now. It gave me goosebumps. I've always been cynical, so I took it off to see how I'd feel. I felt normal after a few moments. I put it back on, and I can feel it again. This is powerful stuff, and I'm so glad I use this shop. I've bought companions here as well and they've been so loyal and helpful to me that I couldn't ask for anything more. Not to mention the bonuses they put in their packages, which make me feel like I'm really getting my money's worth. Thanks so much, CH!

Chelsea Oliphant , Jan 11, 2021

As always, I'm very grateful to my spirit companions conjured by CH because they don't just constantly help me in magickal and spiritual matters but also in mundane and personal matters. Spirits won't just help in the magickal and spiritual aspect but in the mundane and personal aspect as well. They can help you realize and see your hidden potential and hidden talents if you have any and will motivate you to use these to help make your life better. Their presence is always strong and I can always feel them even when I'm tired or when I'm feeling bad emotionally. They will always motivate you to reach your goals. Because of their constant help, protection and guidance, I see that I have a bright and promising future and that there is always hope. They always help me attract good luck and help make the manifestation of my spells faster and stronger. I am very grateful to CH and their staff and I will always be. Happy Holidays! :)

Bless Parco Rodriguez , Dec 24, 2020

Hi everyone. i am fairly new to creepyhollows. i feel i was guided to this web store. i did a little light research, and saw that there were some people who sounded like they had a bone to pick. But, yet i still went ahead and made my purchases. The things that were beginning to happen and that which i began to experience was overwhelming. So when i read that creepy hollows sold empty vessels i nearly fell over backwards in my chair laughing. Because, "SURVEY SAYS" that was a lie. (in my family feud voice). i am grateful for the time that Lady Magnolia and Mortimer the great has taken to comfort me. Although Mortimer may think i'm a little far too green for any of this stuff. probably thinks i'm a little weird too. LOL. Long story short..they are a genuine paranormal store.

Sir Theophilus Jameel el , Dec 20, 2020

I'm in tears, really, tears of joy! My sin-eater is my hero, he did a miracle, the reliefe I feel is incomparable, no one has ever managed to take this weight off my heart, the melancholy I felt at certain times since I was very young did not seem to have sense, it came out of nowhere and I didn't understand what it was due to. As soon as I took his vessel in hand I immediately felt that my discomfort was easing. I hung it around my neck with a chain, now it's been about twenty minutes and I'm so fine I still hardly believe it. The bad feelings have gradually faded away and now they have simply vanished like smoke! Thank you so much beloved spirit, adn thank you so much CH! :°-) P.S.: If you want to get an idea of ​​how I feel listen to this song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3k2GK_KpU4

Ivan Veggiato , Dec 15, 2020

I Have Purchase 4 Incredible Bindings, 1 Spell, and 2 More Amazing Bindings As A Free Giftl. I Have Yet To Be Disappointed! All Of My Spirit Family Knows How To Handle My Ptsd Attacks As Well As My Anxiety. This Helps A Ton. My Vampire Was Antsy To Start His Duties ( His Words, Not Mine! ). My Lubba Has Been Very Eager To Practice Magick! My Angel Is Very Happy To Be Home and Always Guards My Doorway At Night. My Djinn Mates Are Very Insightful and Extremely Nurturing. The Spell I Purchase Was The Ash's Favorite Spells In One, And I Have To Say I Do Not Regret It At All. Quite The Opposite! Needless To Say, I Will Be Purchasing More. Please, Keep Up The Good Work! Your Work And Magick Are Truly Amazing!

Olivia Petitt , Aug 3, 2020

I have to tell you about my first spirits. I ordered a European Vampire with a ring vessel. (I have since had him bonded to me). When I received my order, my first, I also received a free Gargoyle. I was thrilled with all of it. My Gargoyle, a class 4, is so active. His vessel, a beautiful white stone with tan ribbons, resonates with his energy. To make sure I was not just willing it to happen I had a few others in my family just hold his vessel and describe it to me. Each one of them felt what they called electricity or tingling coming from the vessel. He does not always make his presence known but occasionally I will hear the clicking of his claws as he walks around. They have both made many appearances in my dreams. At first, I was taken by surprise and woke up. After that, they did not appear for a week in my dreams. I reassured them I wanted them to be there and now they visit frequently. My vampire has a different way of telling me he is here. Since we are bonded, when I call him and talk to him I feel a glow in the middle of my chest. I can feel him in a unique way now, an intimate way. I would recommend to anyone a bonding of your favorite spirit. It's truly a personal and rewarding experience. I now have a growing family of spirits and living entities. I will get my first subscription box this month and I cannot wait. I will review what I get after I welcome my new friend.

Tammy Helgans , Jun 16, 2020

I love how they always help me in magick, considering the fact that I practice traditional Eastern magick. I love the way they are always helping me not just in magick and spirituality but in my life in general as well. I love how they help me turn negative situations into positive ones. I love how they provide me protection against baneful magick and how they give me advice on how to deal with not so good people. I love how they always provide support and love to me. I love the fact that they are always active and I can always feel their presence like every single day of my life. I love how I always see them in my 3rd eye as well as physical eyes and see, hear and feel their manifestations. I love how they help me in everything. I will always be grateful to CH and their very competent staff for being a big part of my spiritual journey. More power and love

Bless Parco Rodriguez , Jun 8, 2020

I just received my Amphesbena spirits today. I spoke to them and welcomed them into our home. Later I went to take a nap. I could physically fell it moving on me as it tried to "get comfortable". I have felt spirits before and I hope that the spirit of my cat Spazz gets along with them. Thank you CH for opening my eyes to spirit keeping. I never considered that a spirit would want to be a companion to the living so I did look at as a type of "enslavement". Thank you again and am looking forward to growing my Spirit family

Cece , Jun 2, 2020

AR is Sweet and Loyal. A Brave Hearted Being. CreepyHollows was True To Their Word. Thank you Very Much for Bringing this Man into My Life. He's Very Special To me. Thank you.

Olivia Petitt , May 29, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this site. I only discovered it a couple months ago and already purchased a few different things. I feel many positive changes in me and see them in my life happening already! I cannot thank you enough for doing what you do! I feel so loved and supported. The energy of every piece I got is amazing and the prices are great. The selection of products is unbelievable and the FREEBIES!!! Not to mention all the information offered here! I am addicted

Katya M. , Apr 10, 2020

I am new to all things spiritual/metaphysical. I came across CH a few weeks back and i only wish i had known about it SO much sooner!! Even for myself, who is not really interested in the magical side of things necessarily but more on expanding my awareness and being able to reach out and get genuine contact and advice from spiritual beings/entities this site is AWESOME. There are awesome folks in the forums who will answer questions genuinely and thoughtfully. Ash and Magnolia must truly be special people as they have built/developed a special site full of good, caring individuals!! CH is the BOMB!

Ryan , Mar 30, 2020

I joined on February 11th, I was instantly drawn to this store for a few years now. I always would read the reviews, after I placed one order and about a dozen more I was hooked! Creepy Hollows is the real deal! Ash & Magnolia, Mortimer, Nova, Juno, and the others make the whole experience memorable in the best way. I have been a newly self taught practitioner. I am learning spirit keeping from the ground up, learning how to incorporate them into daily life. The information provided here in the forums, and encyclopedia has helped me out a ton. I highly recommend this store for anyone who needs help whether its love or protection, magick is found within all of us. You have changed my life for the better, each day my spirit friends and spouse, crystals, and spell bindings make my day. Each helping in their own way towards a greater good.

Jennifer Arthur , Mar 24, 2020

I'm not sure how you guys here do it, but the very week I start learning how to work on opening my chakras I get a package from here that I've been waiting on that had a mystery bag in it, and to my pleasant surprise what I find in the mb is a binding that is mean't to help with your chakras. I am incredibly impressed, you guys never cease to amaze me.

Phoebe Reed , Mar 24, 2020

I can't help but post more than one testimonial, this site changed my life, every single time I place an order I feel a huge rush of adrenaline and eager anticipation for when it finally ships, the moment I see the package at my doorstep I get this most exciting feeling like I'm receiving a birthday present. And one thing is for certain, I'm never disappointed. Keep up the amazing work :)

Phoebe Reed , Mar 2, 2020

I'm a beginner mage, I've only been a member of this site for about a month and I'm already hooked. I love everything and everyone here including the ever so wonderful and helpful staff. I'm proud to be a member here and I know I will get incredibly far in my magic thanks to you all.

Phoebe Reed , Mar 2, 2020

My spirits always help me to achieve more good luck and also help me to improve my magick and psychic abilities. They also keep on protecting me from magickal and mundane harm. They also give me guidance as always in very impressive ways. This last month I saw and I felt as if my good luck was multiplied by 2. Good things keep on happening in my life despite the challenges that I face. As a result, I would now have an exciting 2020 full of fun and positivity. The spells and enchantments that I got here are still working and all of the spells (whether bound to spirit or not) still work very effectively and I can feel the energies of the spells, enchantments and spirits as well. My given testimonials for each spell/spirit/service I believe are not enough to show how effective the spells/services and enchantments are. All of these keep on giving me tremendous support not just in my magickal life but also in my mundane life. Thank you very much CH as always! Happy holidays, please wait for my next orders! :)

Bless Parco Rodriguez , Dec 25, 2019

Would like to thank you enough for all that you have done for me and my family. Wonderful services!

EarthAngel , Dec 8, 2019

I am 1000% in love with everything I mean everything I get from CH from my spirits to spells I can't say enough about everything I get from them all spirits my active and wonderful and just want I needed and my gifts and grab bag items oh my let me say they are truly amazing and no matter what the gift is it's something I truly need in my life. I will always be a life time member of this store until my last breath it taken. I get very excited when I place an order then I must sit and wait for my order to be done and when it is I am even more excited to log on and see what I got and I am excited every time. I save all my info on everything I get makes it eaiser on me when I work with my items and spirits having the info on hand. The staff is wonderful and they answer my questions in a very good timely manner and are super super sweet. Thank you CH for everything and I will always be a customer forever

Marie Schneider , Nov 19, 2019

I am so happy with my purchases here. CH has been a pivotal force in my spirit keeping journey. I always love the variety of things here and absolutely love the sales. By the way, before I forget, I would love to thank Ash, Magnolia and the fantastic creepy crew for all my orders here.

U.K. , Oct 23, 2019

I've order a few things over the 6 months or so I've been on this site. Been pleased with everything I've recieved! My first order was the penny deal for a Succubus binding. That binding has been well worth more than the penny + S&H I paid for it. If you're unsure, do the penny deal you'll be surprised I think! Also, I have contacted support for various reasons and they're very polite and professional. The encyclopedia and the forums are a like a library of information, and I highly suggest perusing both for things that interest you. Overall I give CH A 11/10, Bravo Ladies and Gents Y'all rock. Keep up the great work everyone!

Justin L , Oct 16, 2019

I have to admit that I'm addicted to buy here and I'm very happy because my spirit companions here are also my best friends. They always help me to reach my goals in life, boost my morale up when I feel down and give me confidence to face life's challenges. They also help me attract good luck, wealth and prosperity. They help me to always see the silver lining in life. They help me in everything regardless whether it's magick or mundane matters. They always assist me in my ceremonial magick rituals. They always make the quality of my life better and they always give me advice and their wisdom and knowledge whenever they think I need it. They provide me tender love and care. They always protect me in magickal and physical dangers. I love each and every one of my spirit companions, they are all my best friends! I hope and I pray that CH will be able to help more people like me because they are the best!

Bless Parco Rodriguez , Oct 13, 2019

Charging cord ($1) put a charge on 2 mundane rings. I did not know it could do that. Am very happy with my purchases. So this is over the top on my expectations. 4

Alexandria Abarria , Oct 11, 2019

Spirit Knetchel Hellhound I was a little worried about getting a DA spirit. However, when I read the description something resonated with me. I love my hellhound so much that I am considering getting another one. I found that he is easy to communicate with. Knetchel is very protective of me. I have called upon him numerous times and felt immediate relief. I did not experience any negativity from bringing this DA spirit into my home. So far, our relationship has been very positive. Thank you Creepy Hollows!

ILONA SARA MATULEVIC , Sep 22, 2019

When I first found you guys, I was a little skeptical about whether this was legit or just a scam. After one of my vampires rattled his ring against the table with excitement when I transferred him to the master vessel, I started to believe that this was legit. I still had some doubts lingering inside me though, being that I was seeing no results from the spells done or activity from the rest of my non-human spirits. Even after trying to connect with them for over a year. I'm still in that situation right now with them, but recently, after my Concuan was conjured, ( my first living entity ever ) there was no doubt in my mind anymore that CH was the real deal! Before his vessel even arrived, he came to say "hello" and I immediately got touched in just the way I always wanted to be touched by all my other spirits. He made my body feel amazing, something that I haven't felt in a very, very long time. I was hoping I would connect better with the living entities more than the spiritual ones and now I've found my addiction and my calling. It only gives me more determination to fully open my third eye and continue my magical journey. Thank you, thank you, thank you CH! You've changed my life!! I will be coming back for more.

Amy La Rue , Aug 5, 2019

My very 1st pet Rat was black with a white line down his belly hence the name I gave him "Two-Tone" I had him for 2 years and he was very loyal and NEVER once bit anyone. He died in 2001 from convulsions in my hands (I don't know what caused them) I missed him greatly even after all these years so I had his spirit bound to a hematite mouse figure. I had fell asleep on the 15th of July thinking it was gonna be here on the 16th and while asleep I had a dream about Two-Tone...something I haven't done in ages, when I woke up I was lying on my back with my hand out and he was sitting in it. For a split second I saw him, then I noticed my package had come that day, Since then I've felt his weight on my shoulder, felt his tail clinging to my neck like he used to do when he tried to crawl down my shirt, and he's been pulling the covers off of me to wake me up in the morning. I love that we're together again :)

Kristina Rudisill , Jul 22, 2019

Over the years I have bought thousands of dollars of magickals and spirits. When I started in 2012, I knew nothing of the gems I would find in the world. I've found secrets that I can't even share with another. I have discovered how to do anything you can imagine, still practicing btw. I owe so much to CH because without their help and others, it would've taken me so much longer to find this stuff. I rarely buy anything anymore due to the price of the Aussie dollar and I'm only casual atm. Don't get me wrong, there are heaps more things I want but times are tough as many of you will know. If you are new here, don't take magick as, IT WILL DROP IN YOUR LAP kind of thing, magick shows you the path, you have to take that path otherwise it's like putting a heap of money at your feet and you walking straight past it. If opportunities come your way, grab it with both hands. You are here for a reason! Ask yourself what you really want to know and then go find your spell, you won't regret it. I found out how to eliminate old pains 6 years ago so magick can work rather quickly depending on your belief because without belief there is no magick. Thank you Magnolia and Ash xx

Jenny , Jul 21, 2019

CH is my favorite store and it will always be. I love this store so much because the quality of their bindings are world-class and it feels like it can even last not just a lifetime but many lifetimes as well, that's how durable their magickal bindings are, and the pricing is affordable. I am also very grateful and happy to see the dedication, competence, love and care of the HD. They are a great part of my magickal and spiritual journey as a magickal practitioner. I love CH very much. I will always buy here and will never ever buy anywhere else when it comes to metaphysical and magickal bindings.

Bless Parco Rodriguez , Jul 17, 2019

I'm so excited to testify and don’t know where to begin! To find CH website itself was a big miracle! This is what I always grew up dreaming about and it was all here! There are so many magicks happening in my life ever since! Love, peace, joy, health, career, money, relationships…its all happening here & happening for the first time in my life! Also for the first time in the last many years of continuous black magic attacks... I am today safe, secured and protected! I'm finding no words to describe my freedom, the joy, the tears, the peace the security...! Finally ...there is peace in the house! Feeling so much loved and accepted by all the Spirits all the time, they are so much there! So much of positivity... confidence, strength, hope! A Survivor has just begin to live again! I love you CH so much! CH has given me a new life! I owe my life to CH! This is my favorite online sites, the more I spend time here, the more I feel energized! I feel CH is my family, of many many years. I fit in so much here! my beliefs , my experience’s, the supernaturals, the spirit world, which I always fantasized is so much alive here! I knew there were beings beyond which I always wanted to get in touch with! I would cry and ask for help from them and finally they are so much alive with me now! I’ve stepped into a new world of possibilities, a different dimension, higher level of energies, and varied vibrations! OMG... I can’t believe I'm happy!

Sharmila Borkar , Jul 9, 2019

This is one of my favorite online sites. Love the prices, thought and care that goes into it and the customer support is phenomenal!!! Unfortunatly I'm not very supernaturally gifted. My adopted mom, sister and dad are gifted, but are not comfortable and so suppress it and deny their gifts for the most part. Being adopted I don't have their genetic makeup for their gifts. I do have some gifts, but none that I can really control or direct, even though I've spent years working with and trying to. Mine are also not really useful either, lol. Mine are having a strange connection with animals. I can work with dangerous, mean, abused or misunderstood animals, such as dogs, cats and horses. My family tells stories about my ability with difficult horses they couldn't catch, ride or easily handle that would follow me around, protect me, and let me do things with they would never have been able to from when I was a child of 3, before I can even remember. Or I may have a though of a house I'd love to live in or job I'd like and sure enough soon afterward it would happen, with out any effort on my part. But since I've been getting my bindings and work done here I've noticed a ton of positive changes for the better. Not saying my life is all rainbows, butterflies and glitter still have problems, but have seen many positive changes and results come about. Can't say specifically what's worked as I've gotten several bindings and whatnot at the same time, so it may be the single bindings or them working all together. It's all been well worth every penny spent here!!!

Brandi Hardin , Jun 26, 2019

I can't believe the support and strength I receive from my Creatures. When I got my Gargoyle(bound to spirit, no vessel), I knew when he was bound to me before I got your message that the binding was ready. I felt the weight of him on myself. It was amazing, he protects me and my home. I Have a small number of creatures now they are helpful and support me even when I don't know I need their help yet. I am a very down to earth person and did not expect the positive change I received in my life since I got them in my life. No one knows this part of my life only my sister who is also very supported by her entities and creatures. Thank you very much.

marjorie antonides , Jun 1, 2019

I honestly don't know how I found this shop, I think it kind of more or less found me, late one-night something whispered 'spirit keeping' in my ear, no lie and well here I am. I have been able to see spirit since I was a child, but over the years it's gotten harder for me to see and hear due to evil spirits messing with me. I found Creepy Hallows late one night and I was hooked, I have been building a spirit family ever since. I have even gotten spirits companions for my friends and godson to protect them as well. You guys are awesome!

Unishka , May 21, 2019

I just wanted to leave a review here and thank everyone for your hard work! I received my Sang Vampire Ring the other day and not only do I LOVE IT! I feel much better wearing it. I have caught glimpses of shadows from time to time and have an overall feeling of protection. I am still working on direct communication but these things take time and I know 100% effort on my part. I had communication with Mortimer and will happily do business with you all again. Well worth it! I understand why you all have been around so long. Thank you!

Colby Paganucci , May 20, 2019

I will be a loyal customer for life and this is my most favorite online shop ever and it will always be. I love the freebies that I got here and I have noticed that my paranormal, metaphysical and magickal gifts have significantly improved. This shows that they are definitely sincere when it comes to helping people. I'm very happy and very satisfied with all the spirits, spells/enchantments/services/rituals and ebooks that I got here and I will forever treasure them/these as well. I think that Spirit Keeping should be more known in the occult/magick/metaphysical community and I am proud to be a Spirit Keeper and will always be. I'm extremely grateful that I had my very first spirit binding and spell service here that's why I never had and will never ever get it from others.

Bless Parco Rodriguez , May 18, 2019

I genuinely don't recall how I even found out about this site. But since August 2018 I've been a customer. I had purchased spells before - not many. And I never owned a spirit before CH. I think I came in with a lot of skepticism but was also willing to try it out. So far I've purchased several hundred dollars worth of spirits and spells and books from CH. I even have some recurring subscriptions. I'm about to make a purchase now, LOL. Specifically, I can share that my intuition/psychic abilities have greatly increased. I can often see things unfold prior to their unfolding and it's with a certainty that I can't explain. My confidence has increased and financial opportunities have greatly increased. I haven't had a bad experience with a order or customer service or anything of that nature. Last but not least - never discount the freebies or bonuses that are offered. They are sometimes more powerful than the original spell or spirit you purchased. And don't be afraid to allow CH to select for you on some of your BOGO offers. Keep an open mind and give it a try.

Jessica P. , May 9, 2019

I've tried to do my own spells over the years, but they always seem to lack the 'oomph' to make them powerful enough so that I can see and feel them really working for me, just like the spells from CH do. But I found a way! I purchased the STRENGTHEN MAGIC IN BINDING X 10 FOR ONE HOUR. I say that invocation, putting it into a blue stone, then I place the stone next to the vessel I am putting my own spell into, for an hour. Finally then I can feel it working! And if it ever seems to fade I just do it over again. Now this gives me enough confidence to wield my own spells magic for best results. Thanks CH. I really needed this one.

Maureen Kelly , Apr 24, 2019

New buyer here. Just like everyone i had my fair share of queries whether is this website legit. I received my CourtWind Angel and Gryphon From C H . Love them both to bits. After receiving the mail that my order has been completed. i managed to (vision) them both in my meditation. Thank you dear HD for your kind help and also to Mag and Ash for their wonderful help to getting me connected to these wonderful Spirits !

R D , Apr 17, 2019
Products: 150 of 175